•  

The seismic shift to recurring revenue models and what it means for your company 

This powerful 30-minute webinar will showcase the incredible shift from perpetual license to recurring revenue models among large public companies and hyper-growth companies alike.

With Gartner research as a launching point, we will talk about the real-world data that is driving this shift and what it means for your business.

Fill out the form to the right to register for the webinar session, and to access the Gartner research!

Thursday, February 27th @ 11am PST / 2pm EST





Thursday, February 27, 2014

11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT



 with Travis Huch

Subscription Business Expert

Zuora Webinar Session:

*By submitting this form, you are opting into Zuora email communications. Don't worry, your data is safe with us and you can easily unsubscribe from our emails at anytime by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails. You can review our privacy policy here.